Fly Daze. The first episode [Map]

I begin my series Cards Fly Daze. The series will be divided into episodes (Map). And each episode will be on razyuit subjects. First: Roller Coaster – stupidly going in the car and look around. The second: End Is Real – Cards on the passage. Tobish jump, run, try not to die. And, last, third: Be my guest. These are cards that contain large and, hopefully, interesting Built. They can live just admire.
Map provided WannaBEFamiliar

download map
Minecraft map description

Leave a Reply